Jump to the main content block


Currently, CM comprises three departments and five programs. The departments are the Industrial Engineering and Management (IEM), Business Management (BM), and Information and Financial Management (IFM) departments. These departments offer Bachelors, Masters (MBA, Specialized Master in IEM, and Specialized Master in IFM), International MBA (IMBA), EMBA, and PhD programs.

CM’s achievements in terms of impact, innovation, and engagement from 2013 to 2017 are presented in Table 1.1.


Featured Lab                          Research Highlight